OH MY OMBRE!

jamberry nails

Jamberry Nails just came out with the coolest line of OMBRE nail wraps!  I LOVE them all.  Wear these nails and people WILL definitely notice your nails!  Makes any outfit extra glam!!!

Here are a couple more that I like:

Sunset Ombre

Sunset Ombre

OM08

London Fog Ombre

OM03

Citrus Ombre

OM02

Kiss Me Ombre

Check out all of the new designs at http://www.kinziejones.jamberrynails.net

AND remember BUY 3 Get 1 FREE!!!!

 

4 responses to “OH MY OMBRE!

  1. the kiss me ombre looks amazing, Ive never seen such a design before!

    There are many giveaways on my blog, which one of them is a make-up goodies!
    Its amazing, check out my blog to read more http://mylittleclosetblog.wordpress.com/
    Also, ‘like’ my page on facebook @ My Little Closet Blog
    I just liked yours 🙂
    xoxo

  2. Must Have Boxes

    I love the ombre nail trend! It looks especially great with bright colors.

    – KW
    http://musthaveboxes.com/

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

