JAMBERRY IS NO JOKE

1016321_579962535387800_456934322_nIMG_0747Jamberry is no joke! I have been a consultant for a little over a year. I used to be a teacher until I had 4 mini-humans. After they got a little older, I started teaching kickboxing to make a little extra money. Still was not enough to pay off my credit cards. NOTICE that is a PLURAL word! So I signed up to sell Jamberry Nails. I actually signed up without even trying the product. That was not the wisest thing to do -never would I encourage someone to sign up without trying a product BUT it was the best thing I have ever done for our family financially. The product is AWESOME! After about 7-8 months I started seeing that I could actually make more money if I put a little time into it. So I did and WOW! This truly is what you make of it. You can just do it as a hobby and make enough to pay a few bills or you can work all the way to earn full-time income working part-time! It is totally up to you. AND there is a HUGE opportunity to grow you team because Jamberry is coming into Canada starting September 1st. Jamberry is no joke! JOIN my team!

http://www.kinziejones.jamberrynails.net
kinzieleigh@gmail.com
320-492-1141

2 responses to “JAMBERRY IS NO JOKE

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

